Day 2: Looking Up At The Stars Hoping You Are Too
Tuesday, July 27, 2010
Studying is driving me crazy! I've never actually focused so much-- and this isn't even COMPLETELY focused. See, I'm here typing this for blogspot.
The title of this post is kinda funny in a way.
I thought of the title before I wrote this and before ..
.. You told me you actually saw the stars,
like, a lot of them =)
without the city lights probably.
I'm so jealous! Must've been a beautiful sight.
Which makes me wonder if we'll be able to see Mars in August,
how spectacular that would be..
Oh and that firefly you caught! You pro (:
You're in a different time zone now, an hour ahead.
Its 12:49am here, so it must be 1:49am there.
You're probably fast asleep by now.
I only got to talk to you for about half an hour.
You were about to leave after 10 minutes of chatting with me, but I wasn't satisfied yet.
I guess 30 minutes fills my satisfactory? I'm craving for more..
Haha that sounds weird.
Miss youu bunches love, and it's only been 2 days.
What am I going to do???
mwahmwahhs <3
I hardly know her, but she's my youtube idol! (:
LOVELOVELOVE! <3
rose |
0 rose(s) on your door