Day 6: Bogoshippooo
Sunday, August 1, 2010
I forgot to post yesterday again, so I'll do that now :)
Missed you so much.
I couldn't sleep.
Felt like half of me was missing ):
Went to bed at 2ish? 1:30? I don't remember
But the last time I checked the time was 3:30
After I logged off the computer, I went back to the computer two times after that >< But no one was talking
& I wanted to play audi but no one would play with me
I did nothing all day yesterday! ):
Well, audi'd
But it was boring
I went over to my cousin's at 6-7ish
Then had BBQ at cousin's and I'm typing this on my cousin's computer atm (:
I Felt so lonely, Tobo was on the computer, and Mel was with her friends
I kept walking back and forth xD
& eating yummy food (:
We watched After.Life x-x
It wasn't that bad actually.
If the girl was less creepy looking, it wouldn't have been that bad
The movie had an interesting idea though, kindof confusing
& Yeah.
YOU'RE HOME TOMORROWWWWWWWWW <3
rose |
0 rose(s) on your door